October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 02 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Oct 04 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Oct 04 10:00 am
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Oct 07 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 09 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Oct 11 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Oct 11 10:00 am
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Oct 14 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 16 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Oct 18 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Oct 18 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, Oct 21 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 23 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Oct 25 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Oct 25 10:00 am
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sun, Oct 28 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 30 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor