November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 01 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 01 10:00 am
 
 
Fri, Nov 02 6:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Nov 04 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 04 12:00 pm
Pastor's Study
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 06 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Wed, Nov 07 11:45 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 08 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 08 10:00 am
 
 
Fri, Nov 09 6:30 pm
Offsite
 
 
Sat, Nov 10 9:00 am
Offsite
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, Nov 11 9:34 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Sun, Nov 11 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 11 12:00 pm
Gymnasium
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 13 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 13 6:30 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 15 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 15 10:00 am
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Nov 18 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 18 7:00 pm
Offsite
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 20 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 22 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 22 10:00 am
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Sun, Nov 25 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 25 12:00 pm
Gymnasium
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 27 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 27 3:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 29 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 29 10:00 am