June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 01 6:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, Jun 01 6:30 pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
Sun, Jun 03 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 05 2:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 07 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jun 07 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
Sun, Jun 10 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 12 2:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 12 6:30 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 14 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jun 14 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 19 2:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 21 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jun 21 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 26 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 28 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Jun 28 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor