March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 01 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 01 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 01 6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Mar 02 6:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Sun, Mar 04 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 06 2:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 08 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 08 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Sun, Mar 11 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 13 2:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Mar 13 6:30 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 15 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
Sun, Mar 18 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 20 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Mar 20 2:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 22 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Sun, Mar 25 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Mar 25 12:00 pm
Pastor's Study
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 27 2:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 29 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 29 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor