May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Tue, May 02 2:00 pm
 
 
Tue, May 02 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, May 04 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, May 05 6:00 pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, May 07 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, May 07 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, May 09 2:00 pm
 
 
Tue, May 09 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
 
Thu, May 11 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, May 14 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, May 16 2:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, May 18 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, May 21 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, May 23 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, May 25 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sun, May 28 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, May 28 12:00 pm
Pastor's Study
 
 
 
Tue, May 30 2:00 pm