April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, Apr 02 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 04 2:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 04 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 06 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, Apr 07 6:00 pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sun, Apr 09 9:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Sun, Apr 09 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 11 2:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, Apr 14 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, Apr 16 6:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 16 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 16 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 18 2:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, Apr 23 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 25 6:30 pm
Pastor's Study
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Apr 30 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 30 12:00 pm