December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 01 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, Dec 02 6:00 pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Dec 04 (All day) Christmas is Coming
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 06 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 08 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
 
Sun, Dec 04 10:30 am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Tue, Dec 13 6:30 pm
Office
 
 
Tue, Dec 13 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 15 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Dec 18 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Dec 18 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 18 12:00 pm
KidSpace
 
 
Sun, Dec 18 12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 22 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 24 5:30 pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 29 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor