November 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 01 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 01 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 03 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, Nov 04 6:00 pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, Nov 06 (All day) Payson Park Church Welcomes New Minister Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 08 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 08 6:30 pm
Office
 
 
Tue, Nov 08 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 10 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
 
Sun, Nov 06 10:30 am
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Sun, Nov 13 10:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 15 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 15 6:30 pm
Adult Choir Room
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 17 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Nov 20 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 20 11:30 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 20 7:00 pm
Offsite
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 22 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 22 5:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 24 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Sun, Nov 27 10:30 am