May 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, May 01 10:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, May 03 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, May 05 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, May 05 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
 
Fri, May 06 6:00 pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, May 08 (All day) Church World Service Blanket Drive
 
 
 
Tue, May 10 6:30 pm
Office
 
 
Tue, May 10 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
 
Thu, May 12 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, May 12 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
 
Sun, May 08 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, May 08 10:30 am
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, May 15 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, May 15 12:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, May 19 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, May 19 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Sat, May 21 7:00 am
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, May 22 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, May 22 12:00 pm
Adult Choir Room
 
 
 
Tue, May 24 3:00 pm
 
 
 
Thu, May 26 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, May 26 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Sun, May 29 10:30 am