March 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 01 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 03 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 03 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, Mar 04 6:00 pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, Mar 06 10:30 am
 
 
 
 
Sun, Mar 06 11:30 am
Gardner Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 08 6:30 pm
Office
 
 
Tue, Mar 08 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 10 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Sat, Mar 12 (All day) Super Saturday
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, Mar 13 10:30 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 17 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 17 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Mar 20 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Mar 20 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Mar 20 12:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 24 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 24 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Mar 25 12:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Sun, Mar 27 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 27 10:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 31 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Mar 31 11:30 am