December 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 01 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 03 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Dec 03 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, Dec 04 6:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Dec 05 9:00 am
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 08 6:30 pm
Office
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 10 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Dec 10 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, Dec 13 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Dec 13 10:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Dec 17 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Dec 20 12:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Sun, Dec 20 3:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 22 5:00 pm
Offsite
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 24 5:30 pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2