November 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 03 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 05 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 05 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Fri, Nov 06 6:00 pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Nov 08 9:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Sun, Nov 08 12:00 pm
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 08 12:00 pm
Adult Choir Room
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 10 6:30 pm
Office
 
 
Tue, Nov 10 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 12 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 12 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Sat, Nov 14 9:00 am
Offsite
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Nov 15 12:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 17 6:30 pm
Pastor's Study
 
 
Wed, Nov 18 10:30 am
 
 
Thu, Nov 19 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 19 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Nov 22 11:30 am
Gardner Hall
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 24 5:00 pm
Offsite
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 26 7:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Nov 26 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5