April 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, Apr 01 3:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Apr 02 6:45 pm
Offsite
 
 
Fri, Apr 03 12:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Fri, Apr 03 6:00 pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Apr 05 9:00 am
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Apr 05 9:15 am
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 07 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Apr 07 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Wed, Apr 08 3:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Apr 09 7:00 am
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Apr 12 9:00 am
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Apr 12 9:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Sun, Apr 12 9:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 12 10:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 14 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Apr 14 6:30 pm
Office
 
 
Tue, Apr 14 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
Wed, Apr 15 3:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Apr 16 7:00 am
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Apr 19 9:00 am
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Apr 19 9:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 19 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 19 12:00 pm
KidSpace
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 21 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Apr 21 6:30 pm
Pastor's Study
 
 
Wed, Apr 22 3:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Apr 23 7:00 am
 
 
 
Sat, Apr 25 11:00 am
Sanctuary, MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Sat, Apr 25 1:00 pm
Gardner Hall
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Sun, Apr 26 9:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 26 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 26 12:00 pm
Gardner Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 28 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Apr 28 5:00 pm
Offsite
 
 
Wed, Apr 29 3:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Thu, Apr 30 7:00 am