November 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, Nov 02 9:00 am
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 02 9:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 02 10:30 am
 
 
 
 
Sun, Nov 02 12:00 pm
Pastor's Study
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 04 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 04 6:30 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 06 7:00 am
 
 
Fri, Nov 07 6:00 pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sun, Nov 09 9:00 am
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 09 9:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Sun, Nov 09 9:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 09 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 09 12:00 pm
Adult Choir Room
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 11 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 11 7:00 pm
Office
 
 
Wed, Nov 12 12:00 pm
Office
 
 
Thu, Nov 13 7:00 am
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, Nov 16 9:00 am
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 16 9:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 16 10:30 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 16 2:30 pm
Offsite
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 18 2:00 pm
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Tue, Nov 18 6:30 pm
Pastor's Study
 
 
Wed, Nov 19 10:00 am
MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
Wed, Nov 19 2:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Nov 20 7:00 am
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, Nov 23 9:00 am
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 23 9:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 23 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 23 11:30 am
Gardner Hall, MacDonald Room Parlor
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 25 5:00 pm
Offsite
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 27 (All day) Thanksgiving Day
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Nov 30 9:00 am
Adult Choir Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 30 9:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 30 10:30 am
Sanctuary